Obstetrics and Gynecology reception

February 26, 2018 4:00pm - 5:30pm
The Office of the Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs/Dean of the Medical School will host a reception celebrating the leadership transitions in the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology from 4-5:30 p.m. in the BSRB Seminar Rooms ABC. Remarks will begin promptly at 4:30 pm. We will honor former chair Timothy R.B. Johnson, M.D., for his 24 years of exceptional leadership; thank Mark D. Pearlman, M.D., for leading the department as interim chair; and welcome Dee E. Fenner, M.D., who assumed the chair position on Jan. 1, 2018.
Location: A. Alfred Taubman Biomedical Science Research Building Seminar Rooms ABC